Date: Friday, October 9, 2020

Place: The Atrium on 10th, Columbia

Time: 5:30pm Cocktail Reception, 7:00 Dinner & Program

2020 Enshrinees: 

Living Recipient: Sabra Tull Meyer

Business Honoree: MBS Textbook Exchange

Posthumous Recognition: Dr. Hugh E. Stephenson, Jr.

Master of Ceremonies: David Lile

The Boone County Hall of Fame
Members of the Boone County Hall of Fame are recognized for their lasting contribution to the county through their professional or philanthropic life.  Each year one living recipient, one posthumous honor and one business or organization are selected for enshrinement.  Currently, there are 64 members of the Boone County Hall of Fame.  Members have demonstrated professional or philanthropic excellence, creativity, or initiative for the community that created a lasting and positive impact. Members are also selected because the provided valuable service to improve the quality of life for others in their community, either through their work, personal sacrifice, teaching or building.  Lastly, members are selected because they brought positive distinction upon themselves and the community through extraordinary achievements that brought statewide or national recognition.
Individual tickets for $125 per person (BCHS members) and $150 per person (non-members) will be available beginning in August.


  • Occurs Friday, October 9th, 2020 @ 5:30 pm


The Atrium

22 North 10th Street
Columbia, MO 65201


Mary Ellen Lohmann
comments powered by Disqus